Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Filmmaker Uwe Boll, Announces DVD Release of Rampage: Capital Punishment on #TheSashaMarinaShow!

A German directorproducer and screenwriter, whose work includes several films adapted from video games. He finances his own films through his Boll KG and Event Film Productions, 
production companies. Many of his films are produced on low budgets.


Phase 4 Films has announced the release of Rampage: Capital Punishment on DVD/VOD.
The sequel to Uwe Boll’s best-reviewed film Rampage launches in the U.S. and in Canada. Brendan Fletcher (Rampage, The Pacific, Freddy vs. Jason), Lochlyn Munro (Assault on Wall Street, White Chicks) and Mike Dopud (Smallville, SGU Stargate Universe) star.

Official Synopsis:
Violent anti-hero Bill Williamson has a plan to change the world by exacting vengeance on the rich and ripping Washington apart. He holds a number of people hostage and uses his captives as his political platform to spread his message and awaken humanity.  It's time to destroy the system and change won't happen peacefully.

From producer Natalia Tudge, Rampage: Capital Punishment will be available on DVD/VOD on  in the US August 19
 and on October 21 in Canada.
IMDb: Uwe Boll
Rotten Tomatoes: Celebrities » Uwe Boll
Twitter: @BollUwe

Tune into Uwe Boll's Interview on "TSMS Radio
Tuesday, July 15th at 3pm ET/ 12pm PT [9pm Germany]!